Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact zydane and tens of thousands of members now!

zydane: We might not have tomorrow... Give me everything tonight!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : zydane
Gender & Age: Man, 37
Seeking: Woman 24 - 39
Located in : Croydon, England - London, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Don't have one!?
Cafe, walk, zoo, dinner, film, or any other activities to get to know my date
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Down to earth, easy going, naturally simply, not superficial... although I do enjoy and appreciate nice things. Consider my self to be thoughtful, considerate, confident, hardworking, loyal and have heart!

Generally capable of coordinating my hands/brains to be useful/creative if needed! Makes use of experience & good at taking initiative (Cowboy really!)

Enjoy dinning out, parks, gym, cinema, spending time with my 2 boys who periodically stay with me.

I like honesty & loyalty and value principles even if its not the same as mine. Patience is something I admire because it is increasingly rare in an honest form.

I have learned as i have grown & would say that has made me better as a person. That learning never stops. Learning from others is invaluable, learning from people you disagree with is even more invaluable... adding to openness in how you think & treat others.

I'm not judgemental but not unaware either, fairness in how people are treated is important. Being genuine in this respe  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Trying to quit
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Sports, music, kids and friends
My relationship history: Please ask me